Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Airflow Master, LLC. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
68 Reviews

JAMES DAVID WOMACK
02/27/2024
Located in SEABROOK
Trustworthy. They gave me a fair price and did excellent work with the installation. They even cleaned all their work areas.
CJ
01/19/2024
Located in Friendswood
Awesome products, and awesome group of guys. Thank you !!!
Jorge Alanis
01/12/2024
Located in Houston
I called them for an emergency on Thursday and they showed up on Friday and got the job done that day. Really got me out of a tight spot.
Ryan Nobles
12/30/2023
Great work by Ray's team. Will hire them again!
T. Demary
11/27/2023
Located in Houston
Ray (Airflow Master, LLC) is fantastic. I have used him now for about 10 years. He is always super professional and does very good work for a reasonable price.
Melanie Bentley
10/25/2023
Located in Seabrook
Ray and his crew were very professional and knowledgeable.Kind and patient.Answered all our questions about new A/C and Heater. They also replaced duct work and brought everything to code.They were on time and worked very clean with respect for our home.I am so HAPPY Ray!!!!! I highly Recommend!
Sarah Pope
10/08/2023
Ray was very professional and did a great job. Will absolutely use them again.
John Chiu
10/06/2023
Located in Houston
I highly recommend Ray Gonzalez for all of your air conditioning needs. He installed my Lennox system a decade ago and it's still going strong. He's prompt, reputable and runs his company with integrity.
Service: Lennox system
Donna Otto
09/30/2023
Located in Houston
I would highly recommend Ray. He explained everything which made it easy for me to decide what I wanted installed. He installed an A/C unit and furnace. The install went great and everyone was professional. I am very pleased!!!!Thank you Ray!
Service: A/C and furnace
Ray González
09/28/2023
Located in Pearland
Absolutely professional install and we continue to have him handle our yearly check ups and will have him replace our other aging unit. He explains clearly everything and is kind and patient in his interactions. He's also on time in both arriving and the time he takes. I do recommend him to friends and family and wouldn't hesitate to call him if you need excellent service.
Service: 3 ton AC/furnace unit
RAMZI ELATAB
09/22/2023
Located in Houston .
A coworker recommended Airflow Master . Ray is so professional and honest . Five stars for sure Highly recommend
Shannon Walding
09/20/2023
Located in Deer Park
As always Ray does excellent work. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. You feel like family when working with Airflow Master, LLC.
Service: Two full ac and heating systems
Ae Luke
08/27/2023
Ray arrived as scheduled and did an amazing job with our A/C. He was quick to find the issues in both our units which were out of service at the time. By his quick actions and professionalism our systems were back running the next day. A++++++
Luke Y Fouilloux
08/27/2023
Located in Friendswood
Ray arrived on time to asses and repair both our A/C units which were down. He was quick to investigate the issues and went on to replace one blower motor and one circuit main board. It took only one day to get the parts and install them. After that Ray went ahead and checked our systems which were both over pressurized by previous unscrupulous A/C repair man. Glad I made that phone call as Ray is very professional! Well done and extremely happy
Service: American Standard blower motor and main circuit board
V J
07/25/2023
I had a wonderful experience with Ray. He was very helpful in helping me troubleshoot my AC and find my issue. He fixed it quickly, and charged a reasonable price. He also provided a lot of good advice on how to take care of my HVAC system, and was able to refill my AC with coolant and do a check-up after fixing it. I plan on using Ray for all my HVAC needs going forward, and I highly recommend him! He's friendly, ponctual, helpful, and fair.
Erik Shank
05/13/2023
Best service in our area hands down. Solid work, explanations, options and superior service. 6 Stars, thank you Ray.
Mike Hungate
05/09/2023
Located in Richmond
Where was the third repair man I head out and he finally found out what was wrong with my a/c. Very professional and reasonable on price. He will be my guy from now on. Thank you Ray and Ever.
Service: A/C repair
Tracy Hewitt
10/27/2022
Located in Humble
Ray with Airflow masters always provides great service at reasonable prices. Great communication and explains the problem throughly! Very dependable and trustworthy company!
Service: AC repair
Chris Crandall
10/26/2022
We have used Ray and Airflow Masters for years. Ray has always come when we need him and goes above and beyond to make sure that his customers are satisfied with their services. Thank you so much for coming out today Ray!
Dustin Kneese
10/24/2022
Ray and his crew did an excellent job with a complete HVAC system replacement.
K R
05/19/2022
Called them spur of the of the moment tech said sure, that I later found out was the owner fixed me up and running in no time. Thank you
Pamela Lindsey
04/13/2022
Ray was professional and knowledgeable. He took time to explain what was wrong with our AC unit and the solutions that were available. He went above and beyond what was required for a diagnosing visit. I would highly recommend Airflow Master.
Conrad H.
03/25/2022
Located in Houston
The Airflow Master folks are honest, expert professionals that do terrific work. Their service is above and beyond. I highly recommend them for all your HVAC needs!
Service: A/C Installation
Ken
09/25/2021
Located in Houston
Great to work with Ray all these years! Knowledge with reliability. Cant be beat!
Service: AC Heating Service
David Melebeck
07/31/2021
Located in Friendswood
I have been knowing Ray for over a decade. He is very knowledgeable, professional and honest. He and his team replaced one of our AC systems and I can't more pleased with the job performed. Highly recommend! Thanks again.
Service: American Standard Air Conditioner
See All Reviews